,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates 2019-2020

School Year 2019-20    

 

Autumn Term

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 18th October

Monday 28th October

Thursday 19th December

 

Spring  Term

Re-open

Close

Re-open

Close

Tuesday 7th January

Friday 14th February

 

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April 

 

Summer Term

Re-open

May Day

Close

Re-open

Close

Tuesday 21st April

Friday  8th May

Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st  June

Friday

 17th July

 

 

Training days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

X
Hit enter to search