,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

 

2016-2017

Holiday School closes (pm)                   

School re-open (am)

Start of school year  

Wednesday 7 September 2016

Autumn half term Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Christmas Friday 16 December 2016

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring half term Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Easter Friday 7 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Summer half term Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Summer Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

  • Good Friday - 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday - 17 April 2017
  • May Day -  1 May 2017

Please note: That the schools will be closed to pupils at some stage for a further two days during term time..

Friday 7th October 2016 - School Closed for staff training