Message sent from:
/*--- MOTTO INSERT --*/

All about Our School Council

At Scunthorpe C of E Primary our pupils have an important role to play in issues that affect the children themselves. We value the opinions and suggestions made by pupils and encourage them to be responsible members of our school community. Two representatives from each class are chosen by their peers.. The School Council discusses their ideas and important issues with Mrs Atkinson

school council

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Hit enter to search